Contact Us

Have any questions? Give us a call at 513.674.4200 and speak with any one of our team members.

Hamilton County ESC – Technology Assistance Group
11083 Hamilton Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45231
phone: 513.674.4200
fax: 513.742.8339


Our Team

Arline Pique

Arline Pique

Director of Technology
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org
Arline Pique

Latest posts by Arline Pique (see all)


    Rob Kovacs

    Rob Kovacs

    Coordinator
    513.674.4205
    rob.kovacs@hcesc.org
    Rob Kovacs

    Laura Bubnick

    Laura Bubnick

    Instructional Technology Consultant
    513.674.4244
    laura.bubnick@hcesc.org
    Laura Bubnick

    Rebecca Dwenger

    Rebecca Dwenger

    Instructional Technology Consultant
    513.674.4548
    rebecca.dwenger@hcesc.org
    Rebecca Dwenger

    Latest posts by Rebecca Dwenger (see all)


      Jennifer Haller

      Jennifer Haller

      Instructional Technology Consultant
      513.674.4213
      jennifer.haller@hcesc.org
      Jennifer Haller

      Latest posts by Jennifer Haller (see all)


      Amy Hensley

      Amy Hensley

      ELA and Technology Consultant
      513.674.4225
      amy.hensley@hcesc.org
      Amy Hensley

      Latest posts by Amy Hensley (see all)


      Joe Jahnigen

      Joe Jahnigen

      Instructional Technology Consultant
      513.674.4266
      joe.jahnigen@hcesc.org
      Joe Jahnigen

      Latest posts by Joe Jahnigen (see all)

        Rusty Stamper

        Rusty Stamper

        Network Administrator
        513.674.4287
        rusty.stamper@hcesc.org
        Rusty Stamper

        Tech Support Crew

        Don Buchheit
        Jerri Jutzi
        Ron Lawson
        Nick Mahan
        Jeff Simmons
        Taylor Schneider
        Joe Vlachos


        Paper.li logo with link to edTech TweetsGet the edTech weekender delivered to your inbox! News and resources to help you teach, learn, and lead with technology from us each Sunday.